March 15

Live: Mission Alpha briefing with ESA astronaut Thomas Pesquet, Tuesday 11:30 CET (10:30 GMT)

Sciences, Space

0  comments

[ad_1]

Thomas Pesquet during vacuum chamber testing

Watch a virtual press event with ESA astronaut Thomas Pesquet on Tuesday 16 March from 10:30–11:30 GMT (11:30–12:30 CET) to learn more about his second International Space Station mission. The briefing and questions and answer session will be in English and French.

[ad_2]

Source link

About the author 

administrateur

You may also like

Solar Orbiter captures Venus glare

Solar Orbiter captures Venus glare

Gasp, Wonder Woman 1984's Patty Jenkins Also Hates Seeing the Box Office Hit By Streaming

Gasp, Wonder Woman 1984's Patty Jenkins Also Hates Seeing the Box Office Hit By Streaming

Webb completes testing and prepares for trip to Europe's Spaceport

Webb completes testing and prepares for trip to Europe's Spaceport

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Join The SPHERE / Rejoignez La SPHÈRE